Welcome to the Stony Brook PTO Online Directory



Register » Login


When you create an account we recommend using the same email address you used in the past for MySchoolAnywhere.
If you use a different email address you will be required to input your family information manually.



 Be sure to download the Membership Toolkit Mobile App.








PTO Executive Board

Co-President:    Jen DeCicco jennifer.decicco@gmail.com
Co-President:    Amy Garber-Smith garbersmith@gmail.com
Vice President:    Kenyon Petura and Bridget Port

Co-Secretary:    Esther Snyder  
Co-Secretary:    Rachana Munshi  
Co-Treasurer:     Laura Bowen  
Co-Treasurer:    Jie Wang  
Trustee:    Rob Flanagan  
Trustee:    Dawn Gelfman